+49 2166 91543-0 info@carldicke.de

  • Roh- und Hilfsstoffe für Ihren Bedarf

Hauptniederlassung

Carl Dicke GmbH & Co. KG
Wetschewell 15
41199, Mönchengladbach
Deutschland
+49 2166 91543-0
+49 2166 915269
info@carldicke.de
www.carldicke.de

Niederlassung Magdeburg

Carl Dicke GmbH & Co. KG
Lübecker Str. 53
39124, Magdeburg
Deutschland
+49 391 8105920
+49 391 8105959

Geschäftsleitung

Dr. Peter Hendricks
+49 2166 91543-0
hendricks@carldicke.de

Regina Padberg-Hendricks
+49 2166 91543-15
padberg-hendricks@carldicke.de

Buchhaltung

Christian Michalowski
+49 2166 91543-13
michalowski@carldicke.de

Julia Derr
+49 2166 91543-12
derr@carldicke.de

Lager / Logistik

Ralf Hegemann
+49 2166 91543-21
hegemann@carldicke.de

Wolfgang Schumacher
+49 2166 91543-50
schumacher@carldicke.de

Analysen

Waltraud Nachtigall
+49 2166 91543-10
nachtigall@carldicke.de

Andrea Halm
+49 2166 91543-18
halm@carldicke.de

Qualitätsmanagement

Regina Padberg-Hendricks
+49 2166 91543-15
padberg-hendricks@carldicke.de